BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2023-2026

President of the Board (April 1st 2024 – March 31st 2025) José Manuel Vicente, Minister of Finance of Dominican Republic

SERIES "A" SHAREHOLDERS

2023-2026

ARGENTINA

Titular: Pablo Quirno

Secretary of Finance Ministry of Economy Suplente: Matias Mana Subsecretary of International Financial Relations for Development

COLOMBIA

Principal: Ricardo Bonilla Minister of Finance and Public Credit Alternate: María Fernanda Valdes Technical Vice-Minister Ministry of Finance and Public Credit

PANAMA

Principal: Héctor Alexander Minister of Economy and Finance Alternate: Javier Carrizo General Manager Banco Nacional de Panamá

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

Principal: Colm Imbert Minister of Finance Alternate: Alvin Hilaire Governor Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago

SERIES "B" SHAREHOLDERS

2023-2026 BOLIVIA

Principal: Marcelo Montenegro Gómez Minister of Economy and Public Finance Alternate: Juana Jiménez Soto Vice-Minister of Treasury and Public Credit

VENEZUELA

Principal: Héctor Obregón Vice-Minister of Digital Economy, Banking, Insurance and Assets Alternate: Luis Pérez González Executive Vice-President Banco de Desarrollo Económico y Social de Venezuela (BANDES)

SERIES "C" SHAREHOLDERS

2021-2024

SPAIN

Principal: Carlos Cuerpo *Minister of Economy, Commerce and Business*

COSTA RICA

Alternate: Róger Madrigal López President Central Bank of Costa Rica

Principal: Sergio Cusicanqui Minister of Development Planning Alternate: Antonio Mullisaca Vice-Minister of Public Investment and External Financing

ECUADOR

BOLIVIA

Principal: Nelson Iván Andrade President of the Board of Directors Corporación Financiera Nacional Alternate: Virna Rossi General Manager Corporación Financiera Nacional

PARAGUAY

Principal: Carlos Fernández Valdovinos Minister of Economy and Finance Alternate: Carlos Charotti Vice-Minister of Economy

URUGUAY

COLOMBIA

Tourism

President

General Manager Department of Planning

PRIVATE BANKING

Banco Davivienda S.A.

Executive President

Banco del Pacífico

Suplente: Roberto Gónzalez

Principal: Azucena Arbeleche Minister of Economy and Finance Alternate: Diego Labat President Central Bank of Uruguay

Principal: Germán Umaña

Minister of Commerce, Industry and

Alternate: Alexander López Maya

Principal: Javier Suárez Esparragoza

BRAZIL

Principal: Renata Vargas Amaral Secretary for International Affairs and Development Ministry of Planning and Budget Alternate: João Luís Rossi Director of International Organizations and Development - Ministry of Planning and Budget

EL SALVADOR

Principal: Jerson Posada Minister of Finance Alternate: Luis Enrique Sánchez Castro Vice-Minister of Finance

PERU

Principal: José Arista Minister of Economy and Finance Alternate: Betty Sotelo Vice-Minister of Finance

VENEZUELA

Principal: José Félix Rivas Alvarado Head of the National Office of Public Credit Alternate: Román Maniglia President Banco de Venezuela

CHILE

Principal: Mario Marcel Cullell Ministry of Finance Alternate: Heidi Berner Deputy Secretary of Finance

HONDURAS

Principal: Marlon Ochoa Secretariat of Finance Alternate: Orlando Garner Director Manager of Public Credit

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Principal: José Manuel Vicente Ministry of Finance Alternate: María José Martínez Vice-Minister of Public Credit

ECUADOR

Principal: Juan Carlos Vega Minister of Economy and Finance Alternate: Tatiana Rodríguez President Monetary and Financial Regulation Board

PERU

Principal: Jorge Velarde President of the Board of Directors Corporación Financiera de Desarrollo (COFIDE) Alternate: Daniel Barco Vice-Minister of Economy

MEXICO

Principal: Rogelio Ramírez de la O Secretary of Finance and Public Credit

BARBADOS

Alternate: Ryan Straughn Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs

